The first Pick

Todays first pick as much as i would like to do shameless self promotion, is not me. I want to introduce CAROLINE
MCCARTHY Tiker: CARO. Having just arrived to empire ave her stock price has already jumped over 5 points. She is a writer for “The social” on CNN.com A archived list of her articles can be found here http://news.cnet.com/the-social/?authorId=107. I recommend you grab this stock as soon as you can and ride it to the top! Also become a follower on my page so you can see and monitor my stock tips. Ill scour empire ave for you and find the best performers plus the most interesting persons. Have a great day and always remember to “Kneel before my stock picks!”

One Response to “The first Pick”

  1. She was up 6.24 by 5 pm Mountain time! This is the fastest price jump I have seen since DUPS!

Leave a Reply

