Stock Pick for May 27th 2010

Lord Zod has found a way to Pump up his stock prices on a daily basis. This shall lead to great dividends for you and your portfolios. You only need look to zods profile as of today to see the evidence of just such a ability. Not very many others amongst the people on empire ave have this ability but it seems one or two have figured it out.Β Vonnie Girl (FEISTY) a jump of over 2 pts in a single night! Had you been a owner of this stock as of last night you would have seen a large sum of dividends in your portfolio. A VERY active twitter account is hooked int this influencer! Buy her stocks Now or face the consequences of being broke as a joke. Join me Lord Zod as the buying Frenzy begins. As always Zod is seeking motivated people to join his Army! Should you wish to join Follow or Buy shares inΒ Lord Zod (ZOD). “Kneel before Zod!”

5 Responses to “Stock Pick for May 27th 2010”

  1. I am seriously shamefully blushing! Thank you for the feature – what a great feeling! To be honest with you though, I still don’t have it all figured out! lol I can’t explain it – other than I’m a SocialNet Butterfly. πŸ˜‰ I was just as surprised as anyone this morning, believe me. wow. This Empire Ave is a pretty nifty concept – I really hope it takes hold with advertisers so we can have them invest in us with REAL dollars! I blogged about that very thing early this morning… I’d be honoured if you’d hop on over to my blog to read it! You may want to bring sunglasses though – it’s very bright compared to your dark & cozy ambiance you have here. πŸ˜‰ I’m heading out of town at the moment, but later tonight I shall add you to my wordpress blogroll – and I may just have to high tail it to Empire now real quick to invest in your before you’re share price goes through the roof. I guess we know how quickly it can happen – I don’t know if you’re aware, but I only joined Empire Avenue yesterday morning. I just figured it wasn’t anything unusual to go up that quickly. Holy smokes! *beaming*

    http://justafiestygirl.wordpress.com/

  2. PS: Your share price is already through the roof! lol 26.5 holy cow – you are not a cheap date, mister. But well worth the investment. Hope to connect with you again soon. πŸ™‚

  3. Dang it – one more PS: This is what I am truly enjoying about Empire Ave… the good will amongst all the influencers – people investing and sharing, touting and caring… wow, that rhymed… I better stop before I break into song. But seriously – it’s a good vibe kind of thing – and just like real life – the more we ‘invest’ and ’empower’ those around us – the more we get back, ten fold. It’s really kind of beautiful, don’t you think? πŸ™‚

    • Glad I could Make your Day! it takes hard work to actually stay at the top of the leader boards. Thanks for the Investment as well! Have a great day and enjoy the influx of Eaves you get!

  4. Just a Feisty Girl Says:

    I’m just having fun! πŸ™‚ Did you check out my blog? I don’t see my entry with the link now — I think WordPress is having issues the past few days. Hmph.

Leave a Reply

