Empire Avenue Awards Nominations! Presented to you by the Super Secret Awesome Group and The Hounoured Society.

Categories are the Following.

1. Best caricature (You playing a part. Super Villains, Hero and dogs ect..)

2.Best Conversation Starter

3. Best Avatar Illustrated/Photographic. (A winner will be chosen for each)

4. Best Empire Ave Specific Blog

5. Best Spammer.

6. Best Comeback. (you left then returned to EAv)

7. Most Supportive.

8. Best Follower (stalker)

9. Best Third party app

10.Best Overall Content

Remember folks its a Honor just to be nominated. This will be peer Driven! Please leave Nominations as a comment/reply. Nominations will be open for one week from tomorrow!  After That the nominees will be announced. Then the final voting will commence. Depending on response volume I may fall behind on nominations. This Awards “show” Is open to ALL of Empire Avenue. Good luck to you all! – Lord Zod.

21 Responses to “Empire Avenue Awards Nominations! Presented to you by the Super Secret Awesome Group and The Hounoured Society.”

  1. k so I have to nomminate I thought I could go for shameless self prommotion and nomminate myself for every thing, but in the end i thought NO Judy Kind do the right thing, so I wish to nomminate myself as Best follower/stalker this I am sure can be secconded by some of the gorgeous men on Eav and a few of the sexy ladies.
    Best third part app is Podcasting101 and his Empireavenuetips app that saves a lot of time buying and selling shares.

    Any way thats my nommination for now BRB with more

  2. I am nominating (e)DREVIL for best content. I find his blogs to be interesting and he doesn’t randomly add something without putting some thought into it. His Tumblr blog is artistic and you get a feel for his personality. his Survivor blog is witty, sarcastic and an easy read. He likes talking to many people on Twitter. I feel he has it all 🙂

  3. My nominations are as follows:

    1. Best caricature – Has to be Lord Zod, really, doesn’t it? The original and best!

    2.Best Conversation Starter – (e)REIGN

    3. Best Avatar Illustrated/Photographic – Illustrated, (e)KIWI

    4. Best Empire Ave Specific Blog – Oh, that’s easy! (e)RZR

    5. Best Spammer – (e)XINE

    6. Best Comeback – I’d like to nominate myself (e)LLAMA for that one, went up 27 points in like 2 days! (That and i can’t think of anyone else who had a big comeback…)

    7. Most Supportive – (e)CMCG

    8. Best Follower (stalker) – (e)STACYN

    9. Best Third party app – Sorry, don’t know any.

    10.Best Overall Content – I’ve not read a single post by (e)DARING that I didn’t find interesting and fun to read. Therefore I nominate Doug for Best Overall Content

  4. I don’t have any brilliant nomination ideas (today, at least) but I think this is a fun idea.

  5. Jake Kern (e)JKW Says:

    6.) No contest. Darcy Kieran (e)SCUBADIVING
    8.) It HAS to be [SSAG]Christine Douglas (e)XINE
    9.) http://empireavenuetips.com/ from Paul Houston (e)POD101

    The rest, either I don’t know, or there’s too many to pick! So many are the “Best” Everything which is why I’m still here at the site.

  6. Darcy Kieran (e)SCUBADIVING for best comeback, and Christine e(XINE) for best follower/stalker!

  7. I fully support Darcy Kieran (e)SCUBADIVING for best comeback! He rocked his way past $100 an eave!

  8. I’m going to nominate myself for best av. I change mine all the time, with original illustrations. 🙂 (But it’s all good – I like the KIWI’s, too.)

  9. Traci Magee Says:

    Best comeback Darcy Kieran (e)SCUBADIVING

    Best conversation starter (e)VNO

    That is all I have!! This is fun!!!

  10. Claire McGonigal Says:

    Got a few:
    1. Best caricature: has to be you, Zod!
    2.Best Conversation Starter: (e)21GUNS
    6. Best Comeback – can I nominate 2? Darcy (e)SCUBADIVNG and Mario (e)BOARDWALK
    7. Most Supportive (e)EHLEN

  11. 1. Best caricature (You playing a part. Super Villains, Hero and dogs ect..)
    (e) ZOD
    2.Best Conversation Starter
    (e)VNO
    3. Best Avatar Illustrated/Photographic. (A winner will be chosen for each)
    (e)BENHAM
    4. Best Empire Ave Specific Blog
    http://empirebuilding.net/author/william-pitcher/
    (e)RZR
    5. Best Spammer.
    (e)EDM
    6. Best Comeback. (you left then returned to EAv)
    (e)SCUBADIVING
    7. Most Supportive.
    (e)JKW
    8. Best Follower (stalker)
    (e)NICHEPROF
    9. Best Third party app
    MyEmpire IPHONE/IPAD Add
    10.Best Overall Content
    (e)BFOURJ

  12. [ 01. caricature: e(ZOD) – e(BACON) – e(KIWI) / 02. conversation: e(RICHG) – e(VNO) – e(NICHEPROF) / 03. avatar: e(JOSH) – e(GBWB) – e(BACON) / 04. blog: e(RZR) – e(DUPS) / 05. spammer: e(EDM) xD / 06. comeback: e(SCUBADIVING) / 07. supportive: e(OKMMH) – e(NICHEPROF) / 08. stalker: e(ZEN) xD / 09. third party: e(ANGLER)’s http://eavproblog.com/ – e(POD101)’s http://empireavenuetips.com/ / 10. content: e(EHLEN) – e(RZR) ]

  13. 01. caricature: e(ZOD) / e(BACON) / e(KIWI)
    02. conversation: e(RICHG) / e(VNO) / e(NICHEPROF)
    03. avatar: e(JOSH) / e(GBWB) / e(BACON)
    04. blog: e(RZR) – e(DUPS)
    05. spammer: e(EDM) xD
    06. comeback: e(SCUBADIVING)
    07. supportive: e(OKMMH) – e(NICHEPROF)
    08. stalker: e(ZEN) xD
    09. third party: e(ANGLER)’s http://eavproblog.com/ – e(POD101)’s http://empireavenuetips.com/
    10. content: e(EHLEN) – e(RZR)

  14. antfaber Says:

    01. caracature (e) REIGNY HAS A LOVELY ONE AND
    09. third party: e(POD101)’s http://empireavenuetips.com/ He’s working hard on it and his Top 100 ROI is something i look at every day for new buys. I used to use e(ANGLER)’s http://eavproblog.com/ but it looks like he tried to upgrade and it stopped working for long enough that I stopped checking it.
    10, content I’d nominate (e)ADRIEL He’s a real world friend and tireless evangelist for Gov 2.0 and Social Media (though thankfully not for Jesus, even though he’s frightfully devout). It’s also his fault I’m here.

  15. antfaber Says:

    01. caracature (e) REIGNY has a lovely one
    03. avatar (e)Dawn Dawson {HS} [Den] (NORTHLANDFOX) has a nice one.
    05. spammer (e)Dawn Dawson {HS} [Den] (NORTHLANDFOX) is internet queen of disaster preparedness, and she posts nice animal photos, too.
    07. supportive e(OKMMH) (e)ZEN (e)POD101 and, if a group is eligible, TEAM ZEN
    09. third party: e(POD101)’s http://empireavenuetips.com/ He’s working hard on it and his Top 100 ROI is something i look at every day for new buys. I used to use e(ANGLER)’s http://eavproblog.com/ but it looks like he tried to upgrade and it stopped working for long enough that I stopped checking it.
    10, content (e)Dawn Dawson {HS} [Den] (NORTHLANDFOX) see 5. spammer and (e)ADRIEL He’s a real world friend and tireless evangelist for Gov 2.0 and Social Media (though thankfully not for Jesus, even though he’s frightfully devout). It’s also his fault I’m here.

    I haven’t been here too long and hope I haven’t slighetd anyone unduly.

  16. Great idea! I’ve met some interesting people on EA so here are my votes:

    1. Best caricature (e)FOZDOG
    2. Best Conversation Starter (e)RYANJZ
    3. Best Avatar Illustrated/Photographic. (e)ARIES
    4. Best Empire Ave Specific Blog (e)RZR
    5. Best Spammer. (e)EDM
    6. Best Comeback. (e)SCUBADIVING
    7. Most Supportive. (e)RYANJZ
    8. Best Follower (e)EDC10
    9. Best Third party app (e)POD101
    10.Best Overall Content (e)ANISESMITH

  17. (e)EDM gets my vote as best SPAMMER. No wait.. make that (e)OKMMH.

    Brand [X] – the people that brought you an iPhone app (e)MYEMPIRE. We haz no apparent influents.. so we just work behind the scenes… it’s better that you didn’t know all.

  18. marco polo Says:

    How am I best spammer? Far from it guys lol that’s (e)okmmh lol mention machine lol

Leave a Reply

